The Rideouts
video.jpg 14 Aug 2014

Side Project

Max will be writing a song for the cinematic project "Suon-o-rama - Estate 2014", created by Lorenzo Fragiacomo. Check out the official page of the event here.



mic.jpg 22 Jun 2014

Next gig

The band will be playing a special gig at the Wine Bar "L'Etrusco", via Crosada, 3 in Trieste on July 17. The performance will start at 8 pm ET.



nek.jpg 03 Jun 2014

Picture from Formentera

The band rehearsing with Nek at Pineta Club, Formentera.



news.jpg 25 May 2014

PelinGOvac festival

It's been confirmed that the band will be performing at the PelinGOvac festival on June 1. The performance will start at 11 pm ET.



news.jpg 19 May 2014

Gig in Formentera with Nek

Next week the band will be the opening act alongside Italian singer/songwriter Nek at Pineta Club in Formentera, Spain. "We're all thrilled and excited about this opportunity", says Max "we're really looking forward to it."



news.jpg 05 May 2014

Concert

The band will be playing on June 1 at the PelinGOvac Festival 2014, held in Gorizia. Further details to come.



mic.jpg 24 Apr 2014

Radio interview

Today Max will be interviewed for RadioAttività Trieste. The interview will be broadcasted next thursday.



mic.jpg 22 Apr 2014

Recording session

Today the band has started recording "So Cool - 2014" with the guys from #FirstTune, a music workshop held in Gorizia (IT).



mic.jpg 30 Mar 2014

Live show

11 April: D-Sotto, Trieste, 9pm



inorbita.jpg 28 Feb 2014

Interview for ICN Radio NY

You can listen to Max's interview with Ricky Russo for his InOrbita show on ICN Radio NY today at 5pm ET (11pm in Italy) and tomorrow at 12pm ET (6pm in Italy). www.icnradio.com



giovanna_rados.jpg 24 Jan 2014

Recording vocals

Still in the middle of recording new songs: backing vocals session